Committees 2015-2018

Councillor Ron Starr’s List of Committees for 2015-2018

City of Mississauga:

Arts, Culture & Heritage Ad Hoc Committee

Audit Committee, Chair

Budget Committee

Citizen Appointments Nominating Committee


Diversity & Inclusion Advisory Committee, Vice-Chair

General Committee

Governance Committee

Planning & Development Committee

Public Vehicle Advisory Committee, Chair

Towing Industry Advisory Committee, Chair

Enersource Corporation, Board of Directors

Dundas Connects Task Force

Stormwater Charge Working Group


Region of Peel:

Accessible Transportation Master Plan Implementation Advisory Group (ATMP), Alternate

Audit & Risk Committee (ARC)

Credit Valley Conservation (CVC)

Hanlan Feedermain & Mississauga City Centre Subtransmission Main Advisory Group (HFMCC)

Interim Period Approvals Committee (IPAC)

Regional Council

Regional Council/Public Works Section, Chair

Regional General Committee

Waste Management Strategic Advisory Committee (WMSAC)



Mississauga Arts Council, Director

Mississauga Legends Row Community Advisory Circle

The Riverwood Conservancy, Board of Directors Advisor

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.